I am settling into Tacoma Washington after making a 3300 mile journey from Miami to relocate. I have never been here, nor have I ever intended to live here. But, here I am !!! In approximately 11 days I will start hosting my live radio programs again. I have taken time out for myself, family & friends and hope that all of you are doing the same. LIFE IS WHAT WE MAKE OF IT. AND I AM DOING MY BEST TO BE THE BEST THAT I CAN for myself, family, friends & you !!! ;0) I think of you each & every day & thank my highest of highest power for allowing me to connect with all of you! I have taken pictures which I will be sharing soon….. Love & Light ^ remember to be good to yourself …………. LORDIEL

2 thoughts on “RELOCATING

Leave a Reply

