WOW!!!! I’m back !!!! ;o) Thanks for the love & support sent to me…. deeply appreciated ;o) Those of you that would like to be on my radio program, please send me a direct message. The weather here is unpredictable but comfortable. The people are friendly & open… the energy is awesome!!! Went to Pikes Market in Seattle over the weekend & I felt like I was back in the Village in NY during the Hippiee Time!!! LOL!!! Even though I know that I am where I AM to be right now …. it is not permanent. So, I am going to do whatever it is I AM here to do & enjoy doing it . ;0) Love & Light to each of you & thanks so much for your thoughts, messages, support & love.

Leave a Reply

