Hello my Spiritual Visionary Tribe !!!

As we start today in gratitude and awakening into the moment, do this with NO FEAR!

Yes, today as we journey along together, we realize that we are not alone. We have each other even if we are not in the physical with each other … we are so much deeper. We are spiritually connected and can and will support each other in all that we are and do. Remember, our vision is to be who we truly are and to support others in being who they are without judgement. This won’t be easy, it’s taken me a long time to get to this point … but I have !!! I can be pretty harsh and critical of my self and expect a lot from others because I expect a lot of myself. Now each and every day, even as I am talking to you … I remind myself to remember to be me and to accept others as they are. Not everyone is going to accept me as I am or even try to understand me as I am experiencing that now as I reach out and step out of my comfort zone. But, I am able to smile and understand that that person doesn’t know me and is not ready to hear or listen to what I am saying. And that’s OK. It doesn’t stop me from moving forward or being ME. I AM NOT AFRAID of BEING ME. I embrace who I AM and I love who I AM. So, as I journey forward, I send compassion to those that are against my vision and do not want to understand because¬† they are being who they are and I AM being who I AM.

I have said all this to say to my tribe, walk tall with a smile on your face and in your heart and BE YOU !!! Enjoy moment to moment in gratitude and love.

Namaste,

Lordiel

Image

Leave a Reply

