A BLESSED HOLIDAY TO EACH OF YOU!
I am writing to each of you that listen to my radio program. In the last two mths. I have not been able to have guest on and to guide you because for the whole year, no-one has donated to help me to help you and others around the world. We need each other and to make 2015 a better year, I am asking each of you to make a LOVE donation to asklordiel@gmail.com viapaypal.com which accepts all types of payments. For the last 4 years I have taken it on by myself to pay the cost so that the programs for the mind, body and soul to go worldwide, I can now only do this with your help. Please make a LOVE DONATION viapaypal.com as a gift and if you leave your name and a topic, I will mention your name and either myself willcover the topic that you suggest or a guest that I will have on the program will cover your topic. Giving + Receiving = Balance The Mind- Body & Soul
So, once again…. Please give from your heart and soul as much as you can give!
PLEASE PASS THIS FORWARD…………………………..
THANK-YOU! THANK- YOU! THANK-YOU !!!

Lordiel Elizabeth Palmer's photo.
Lordiel Elizabeth Palmer's photo.
Lordiel Elizabeth Palmer's photo.
Lordiel Elizabeth Palmer's photo.

Leave a comment